Sepetim 0 Toplam: 0,00 TL
Dutch Fairy Tales - Stage 3 William Elliot Griffis

Dutch Fairy Tales - Stage 3

Liste Fiyatı : 7,00 TL
İndirimli Fiyat : 5,60 TL
Kazancınız : 1,40 TL
Taksitli fiyat : 9 x 0,73 TL
Dutch Fairy Tales - Stage 3
Dutch Fairy Tales - Stage 3
Dorlion Yayınevi
(Hikayemizin sonunda boşluk doldurmalı konu tarama soruları ile sözlük ilavesi vardır. ) : : “Dutch Fairy Tales” is a book which contains nine magical stories by W. E. Griffis. : : The story book, which contains nine mysterious fairy tales, leads the reader to an enchanted world whose dwellers are supernatural creatures such as elves, fairies, mermaids, talking trees and animals. : : Dorlion Readers (Stage 3) : : Dorlion Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 4 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.